Croquembouche, My first try

PicsArt_1426871971130

Well I am a huge Masterchef fan, especially Masterchef Australia. πŸ™Œ

Croquembouche plays a key role in all the MC seasons. It is a French dessert made with choux pastry, filled and piled into a cone with the help of caramel.

So this was my very first choux pastry and of course “the croquembouche” πŸ™‚ (a mini one though). I don’t know if it was perfect or not but I am so proud of myself 😁. I couldn’t believe it came out this good in my first try. The crunchy crust.. chocolate ganache filling and caramel.. YUMMY !!:D ||Period ||

26 thoughts on “Croquembouche, My first try

    1. Hi… I am so sorry.. I don’t have the proper recipe for this… I was just trying and it came out great..
      But next time when I make it, I will surely share the recipe.. 😊

      Like

    1. Oh I thought the same… Moreover this was the first time I attempted choux pastry… It used scare me.. Ha ha😝.. But with a little experience it’s not that difficult so go head and try it… πŸ˜ƒ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

